International Association of Hydrogeologists - Groundwater and society : 60 years of IAH

25-29th September, 2016

le Corum , Montpellier, France


Follow us


Organizing Committee

Michel BAKALOWICZ Univ of Montpellier, France,  IAH French chapter President
Johannes BARTH
IAH German chapter President, Germany
Laurence CHERY BRGM, Water direction, France, IAH French chapter General Secretary
Patrick LACHASSAGNE DANONE, IAH French chapter vice President
BLUM Ariane BRGM Languedoc Roussillon
CARRÉ Jean-Loïc French Water Cluster, Montpellier, France
CHAMBEL Antonio Univ of Evora, Portugal, IAH Vice President
COUESNON Nicole Institut IM2E
CROCHET Philippe ANTEA Montpellier, France
FLUEGGE Judith IAH German Chapter, Germany
GOURCY Laurence BRGM, Water Direction, IAH French chapter treasurer
INGOUF Régis Languedoc-Roussillon Regional Council, France
LACOMBE Evelyne Rhone Méditerranée & Corse Water Basin Agency, France
LAPUYADE Frédéric SMEGREG, IAH French chapter webmaster
LECLERC Bruno  EDREE, IAH French chapter assistant treasurer
LIÉNART Nicolas County Council of Hérault, France
MARCHET Pierre Adour-Garonne  Water Basin Agency, IAH French chapter Secretary
MARECHAL Jean-Christophe BRGM, Water direction, France
STRUCKMEIER Willi IAH Past President, Germany
THOUIN Catherine IAH French chapter vice President





Key Dates